Los Angeles hardcore band, ARCLINE, is back with a new look going into the future.

Founding guitar player, Marty Cole (HOODS), moved over to main vocals, opening the door for Ivan Hernandez and Gabriel Batista (TAKE VENGENCE) take on bass and guitar roles.  Drake Duncan and Derek Jerome rounded out this five piece powerhouse on guitar and drums.

In May they began recording their new EP with Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio in Van Nuys, CA.

Four new original songs along with a surprise cover have all been tracked and will be released by Upstate Records in October, 2019.

These new songs are fueled with emotion and rage inspired by true events of modern relationships.Arclinehas a love for hardcore, a love for Los Angeles and is ready to rep for both in 2019.


Marty – Guitar
Ivan – Vocals
Gabriel – Bass
Drake -Guitar
Derek – Drums


Demo – 2014
Debut EP – 2019 (Upstate Records)