Old North End


Old North End, aka O.N.E. is a hardcore band from Burlington, VT who combines hardcore, punk, and metal to spread a positive message through their music and fury. Each member brings their own unique style to the table and some of the collective musical influences as a whole are: Madball, Blood for Blood, Leeway, Cro-mags, Sheer Terror, Hatebreed, Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies, and the mighty Bad Brains. O.N.E. formed in 2011 and after several different configurations the line-up was completed in 2017. O.N.E. is composed of seasoned band members from other punk, hardcore, metal bands, and is made up of former and current members of the bands: 12 Times Over, Blinded by Rage, Indecent Exposure, Slightly Used, Shovel Head, Miss Misery, Day of Reckoning, Pleasant Tense, and No Son of Mine.


Jason McSweeney – Guitar
Jim Tye – Guitar
Eric Hodgson – Bass
Jon Dapo – Drums
Chris “Oz-O.N.E.” Lamothe – Vocals


The Truth The Struggle – 2018
War Within O.N.E. – 2019