Deconsecrate – Nothing Is Sacred

01 Shadow Of Imminent Destruction
02 Wither And Die
03 Lost In The Fire (Ft. John Gallagher of Dying Fetus)
04 Tidebringer
05 Echoes Of An Inner Turmoil
06 Breath Of Death
07 Where Angels Fear To Tread
08 Planetary Holocaust (Ft. Damien Moyal of Morning Again/Culture/As Friends Rust)

Label : Goodlife Recordings
Year : 2015
Medium : CD/LP/TAPE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *